Home / Uncategorized / वर्ष 2018 में कौन सा दिन होगा आपके लग्न के लिए शुभ

वर्ष 2018 में कौन सा दिन होगा आपके लग्न के लिए शुभ

हिंदू धर्म में विवाह की तारीख का एक खास महत्व है उनके अनुसार शुभ मुहूर्त वैवाहिक जीवन में उत्पन्न होने वाली समस्याओं को कम कर देता है इसलिए हर वर्ष कुछ अनुमानित तिथियां जो शादी के लिए शुभ होती हैं, बताई जाती है | यहां वर्ष 2018 के लिए कुछ अनुमानित तिथियां दी गई है कृपया अपने पुरोहित से इस बारे में पूरी चर्चा करें क्योंकि यह सभी तिथियां अनुमानित हैं|

Auspicious
Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Marriage
Tithi
For Marriage
24th February (Saturday) 06:55 to 30:54+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Navami, Dashami
01st March (Thursday) 19:37 to 23:48 Magha Purnima
05th March (Monday) 20:18 to 30:45+ Swati Chaturthi, Panchami
06th March (Tuesday) 06:45 to 17:46 Swati Panchami
08th March (Thursday) 14:47 to 24:45+ Anuradha Saptami
10th March (Saturday) 10:13 to 18:43 Mula Navami
12th March (Monday) 11:13 to 20:39 Uttara Ashadha Ekadashi
18th April (Wednesday) 24:28+ to 29:55+ Rohini Tritiya, Chaturthi
19th April (Thursday) 05:55 to 12:19 Rohini Chaturthi
23:07 to 29:54+ Mrigashirsha Panchami
20th April (Friday) 05:54 to 11:12 Mrigashirsha Panchami
24th April (Tuesday) 21:46 to 29:49+ Magha Dashami
25th April (Wednesday) 05:49 to 15:06 Magha Dashami, Ekadashi
27th April (Friday) 14:42 to 29:47+ Hasta Trayodashi
28th April (Saturday) 05:47 to 13:53 Hasta Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
29th April (Sunday) 18:29 to 29:45+ Swati Purnima
30th April (Monday) 05:45 to 10:24 Swati Pratipada
01st May (Tuesday) 15:57 to 29:43+ Anuradha Dwitiya
04th May (Friday) 05:42 to 22:33 Mula Chaturthi, Panchami
05th May (Saturday) 25:34+ to 29:40+ Uttara Ashadha Shashthi
06th May (Sunday) 05:40 to 15:55 Uttara Ashadha Shashthi
11th May (Friday) 13:47 to 29:36+ Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi, Dwadashi
12th May (Saturday) 05:36 to 29:35+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwadashi, Trayodashi
18th June (Monday) 05:27 to 26:47+ Magha Panchami, Shashthi
21st June (Thursday) 05:28 to 25:27+ Hasta Navami
23rd June (Saturday) 05:28 to 15:32 Swati Ekadashi
25th June (Monday) 05:29 to 29:29+ Anuradha Trayodashi
27th June (Wednesday) 21:15 to 29:29+ Mula Purnima
28th June (Thursday) 05:29 to 12:22 Mula Purnima, Pratipada
05th July (Thursday) 12:41 to 29:32+ Uttara Bhadrapada Saptami, Ashtami
10th July (Tuesday) 20:26 to 29:35+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Trayodashi
11th July (Wednesday) 05:35 to 15:34 Mrigashirsha Trayodashi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *